587.216.4499
Serving Calgary, Airdrie, Cochrane, Okotoks | Book Now

Satisfaction Guaranteed

What do our customers think? Take a look for yourself!

We are a top-rated mobile mechanic service on Google and Facebook with over 70 5-star reviews! We appreciate each and every client and their testimonials speak volumes for the quality of service that we offer. Try us out and see why so many people are switching from a conventional repair shop to a Mobile Mechanic service. And High Torque Mobile Mechanics is one of the best!

I cannot say enough about these guys. Client for life!!! Top notch professional, personable, affordable and nothing shy of amazing. Restored faith in mechanics!!! Book your next appointment with them!!!
From Facebook Reviews!

“Very friendly and knowledgeable! Quick and efficient with their services and at great prices. Would definitely recommend!”
From Google Reviews!

Reviews From Facebook

High Torque Mobile Mechanics
5.0
Based on 20 reviews
powered by Facebook
Christopher Watson
Christopher Watson
2020-11-03T18:51:32+0000
Thank you so so much for fixing up my dad’s Ford Ranger! Devon was quick and professional, and Lance came to help out... because of the problems I had with a different Mobile Mechanic (scammer!!!) Graham on the phone was awesome too, both times I called. Couldn’t have asked for a better outcome. Will be telling everyone about your service. Thanks again!read more
Christine Carruthers
Christine Carruthers
2020-07-26T03:08:14+0000
Friendly and efficiently fast service. Graham and lance are both amazing and I’m thankful for their services.
Georgo Francesco Geronazzo
Georgo Francesco Geronazzo
2020-04-23T03:16:35+0000
So Fountain Tire quoted me over $1400+ dollars to replace my struts.. They came to me while i was working and got my... struts removed and new ones installed for less than HALF the quoted price from Fountain Tire. Yea! Totally worth it!read more
Boopeep Claire's
Boopeep Claire's
2020-03-21T04:58:23+0000
My boyfriend was try amazed with the professionalism. The knowledgeably of the problem. An amazing team came out and... fixed the problem. Thank you.read more
Tiffany De Peuter
Tiffany De Peuter
2020-03-12T01:37:32+0000
I definitely recommend these guys!! The service was above and beyond anything I expected!!
Debbie Byrne
Debbie Byrne
2020-03-04T22:45:58+0000
I can’t say enough about these guys. The price was incredible, and the service way beyond my expectations. They will... get all of my work & referrals going forward. Amazing company!read more
Beau Mallet
Beau Mallet
2020-02-21T15:32:52+0000
Super professional and has never let us down. Comes to the site so I don’t lose any working days. Always my first call.
Cara Pavey
Cara Pavey
2020-01-24T19:36:04+0000
I cannot say enough about these guys. Client for life!!! Top notch professional, personable, affordable and nothing... shy of amazing. Restored faith in mechanics!!! Book your next appointment with them!!!read more
Cody Bowie
Cody Bowie
2020-01-16T05:24:35+0000
top notch service this morning for changing a battery in the cold at our hotel
Trevor Prior
Trevor Prior
2019-12-13T00:37:50+0000
Graham and Lance did an excellent job servicing our Tahoe. I went with the guys because of their extensive experience... with GM products and I was not disappointed. Prices were very fair and the guys have great customer service. Super Happy.read more
Michael Kozachenko
Michael Kozachenko
2019-12-04T14:30:03+0000
Very efficient, informs the customer what needs to be done. We like to thank them for the business cards & hat they... dropped off at Richmond road Registry .read more
Chris Greene
Chris Greene
2019-11-27T03:12:51+0000
Amazing! They did a break job for a guy I work with who does not have Facebook. He asked if I would leave them an... awesome review saying fast service and excellent price. He will 100% be using their services in the future!read more
Karen Jorgensen Graham
Karen Jorgensen Graham
2019-10-12T23:08:52+0000
So we had a good Samaritan experience yesterday at Shawnessey Registry!! My daughter went out to take her road test... and shortly came back, the upper break light on the car was out and the evaluator would not let her take the road test. Frustrating, since it now takes so long to get another test scheduled. Back at the car a young man, Graham 😁, from High Torque Mobile Mechanics had heard our storey and replaced the light right in the parking lot and my daughter was able to take her test!! And passed!!!!Thanks Graham!! You made our day!!read more
Kevin Vice
Kevin Vice
2019-09-30T19:39:56+0000
These gents did some suspension work for me and billed me less than my quote. After dealing with these guys I feel I... can now use the words honest and mechanic in the same sentence. My pathfinder has never felt so smoothread more
Dean Gilmer
Dean Gilmer
2019-09-10T12:29:43+0000
Highly qualified Licensed Technicians with extensive experience. If you want it done right, make High Torque Automotive... your first and only call.read more
Steven Blair
Steven Blair
2019-09-06T15:43:04+0000
Top-notch work, always on time. High-quality mechanics that are honest.
Sheriden Jane
Sheriden Jane
2019-09-04T19:51:52+0000
Highly recommend High Torque! These guys are fast, efficient and come right to you!
David Sheppard
David Sheppard
2019-08-23T20:02:32+0000
Fast, efficient excellent work and economic. Lance resolved my issues in quick time. Will use again without hesitation.... Great work High Torque Automotive.read more
Gregory Wayne Friesen
Gregory Wayne Friesen
2019-07-28T07:23:20+0000
I've had Lance work on my daily BMW E46 M3 for a few things and I wouldn't go anywhere else. The quality is top notch... and it's a much better price than bringing it to a shop. How can you go wrong? Service is a commodity that seems to be lost these days in the Automotive industry. That's not the case with these guys at all. They listen and care about doing it right.read more
Kacie McLeod
Kacie McLeod
2019-07-16T14:28:35+0000
Convenient, Reliable and not going to rip you off! Highly recommend to all my girlfriends who are weary of dealing with... mechanics, you can absolutely trust these guys.read more
Deb Anderson
Deb Anderson
2019-02-13T01:28:04+0000
My daughter and I were stranded on Crowchild Trail with a flat tire. After trying numerous towing companies we were... directed to High Torque (Graham) who rearranged some appointments in order to help us out. Lance was there immediately and had the tire changed and us on our way in moments. And I didn’t have to break the bank to pay for their help either. Thanks Graham and Lance, much appreciated on this very cold Tuesday.read more
Janelle Plamondon
Janelle Plamondon
2018-12-13T18:37:08+0000
I’ve had High Torque helped me twice with my vehicle, and I highly recommend them. Graham and Lance were very... professional, clean in their work environment, competing rates, and of course them working mobile is a huge bonus. I have a 2 year old, and having them come to me makes life so much easier! Thank you!read more
Bruce Cumpstone
Bruce Cumpstone
2018-08-27T20:11:41+0000
Great customer services very knowledgeable and dose the job right highly recommended if you need a good Mechanic
Sean Ryan
Sean Ryan
2017-12-27T17:02:48+0000
Awesome service! High Torque is going to take care of you!
Tim Simpson
Tim Simpson
2017-11-29T15:49:26+0000
Brad Prather
Brad Prather
2017-03-09T00:59:14+0000
Graham stopped today on the side of the road in -15 to help my wife with a flat tire! I have never used him before... for work but this speaks volumes for the type of person he is.Thank you Graham!read more
Darcy George
Darcy George
2017-02-08T16:04:11+0000
Chris Stamp
Chris Stamp
2016-12-12T20:08:01+0000
Sheldon John Hobman
Sheldon John Hobman
2016-12-12T19:39:24+0000
We were in Calgary staying with some friends, when our car started having issues. Not knowing how to get anywhere in... the city we decided to call Graham with High Torque. We were not disappointed, great service with a smileread more
Heather Anheliger
Heather Anheliger
2016-12-12T19:27:32+0000
Excellent service. Replaced my tail light casing in no time while i waited cozy and warm inside! He is very... knowledgeable and efficient. I will definitely be calling him next time i have a problem.read more
Mitchell Miller
Mitchell Miller
2016-12-12T19:18:35+0000
Great, and knowledgeable. They definately know their stuff and I would have no problem calling them.
Next Reviews

Our Service Area

Follow Us on Social Media!